New Monetary Board

(From left) Monetary Board Member (MBM) Valentin A. Araneta, MBM Antonio S. Abacan Jr., Finance Secretary Carlos G. Dominguez III, BSP Governor and Chairman of the Monetary Board Nestor A. Espenilla Jr., MBM Peter A. Favila, MBM Felipe M. Medalla, MBM Juan D. de ZuAiga Jr. MBM Medalla serves his second consecutive term, while MBM Favila served in 2008 as national government representative to the Monetary Board and in 2010 as full-time member. MBM Abacan joins the BSP's highest policy-making body for the first time.

Source: Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)

Related posts