China Recycling Energy Corporation Schedules Second Quarter 2014 Earnings Release on Thursday, August 14, 2014

Earnings Conference Call to Be Held on Friday, August 15, 2014 at 5:30 AM (U.S. Pacific Time) / 8:30 AM (U.S. Eastern Time) / 8:30 PM (Beijing Time)

XI’AN, China, August 11, 2014 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ — China Recycling Energy Corp. (NASDAQ: CREG or “the Company”), …

Related posts